1. Open the app and go to your profile.
2. Scroll down to your “Recent Games” and tap “View All”.
3. Now you're able to see all of your played rounds. Tap “Trash icon” at the upper right corner of the screen.
4. Tap the red dot-icon on the left side of your round, that you wish to remove.

If you are the game creator, all other participants must be removed from the game before removing the whole round. You can remove participants by clicking the player in the group setup and then by clicking “Remove player”.

We don´t recommend removing your rounds, because removed rounds can´t be returned!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.